Trap

2018 Trap Shoots

  • Wed  May 23
  • Sat Jun 2
  • Wed Jun 6
  • Wed Jun 20
  • Sun Jun 24
  • Sat Jul 7
  • Wed Jul 11
  • Sun Jul 22 Meat Shoot
  • Wed Jul 25
  • Wed Aug 8
  • Sat Aug 11
  • Wed Aug 22
  • Sun Aug 26
  • Wed Sept 5
  • Sun Sept 9 Meat Shoot
  • Wed Oct 3

Don't be late!

Weekend Trap Shoots start at 9:30am.

Wednesday Trap Shoots start at 4:00pm.


No rifle shooting allowed during a Trap Shoot. 

Trap Chairman

John Cox: 530-256-2119