Sporting Clays

2019 Sporting Clay Shoots

  • Sun Jun 2 Volunteer Training
  • Sat Jun 15
  • Sat Jun 22
  • Sat Jul 6
  • Sun Jul 14
  • Sat Jul 20
  • Sat Aug 3
  • Sat Aug 17
  • Sat Aug 24
  • Sun Sept 8
  • Sat Sept 21
  • Sat Sept 28 Last Shoot: Pizza & awards at Buffalo Chips in Westwood

Don't be late!

 All Sporting Clays Shoots start at 9:30am.    

Sporting Clays Chairman

Ron Damsen: 530-596-3017